Bout of Books Day 4

Oh man, I got so much more reading done!

And yes it was all in Outlander, actually I read about 5 pages of a short story collection but then I realized I was teasing myself, I really just wanted to read Outlander. OUTLANDER OUTLANDER OUTLANDER

Are you sick of it yet?

I was feeling much better from the day before, although still sick. I got home from work and started reading. I read 79 pages total, I’ve only got about 120 left.  This was pretty good because according to my goals I should’ve been to at least page 750 and I’m at 731. Not too bad since I was behind a few days ago.

I wish I could make this more interesting but that’s all I did before I passed out from being sick. I’m so excited to finish this book!

Leave a Reply

